Moulsford Cricket Club

Moulsford Cricket Club Moulsford CC Fixtures - 2017 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 23 Apr 2017MedmenhamAway14:00 Teamsheet
Sun 30 Apr 2017Cholsey Away14:00
Sun 21 May 2017Aston TirroldAway14:00
Fri 26 May 2017Moulsford Prep School 20:20Home6pm sharp
Sun 11 Jun 2017EwelmeAway14:00
Sun 25 Jun 2017SwyncombeHome14:00
Sat 08 Jul 2017Presidents XIAway (at MPS)13:00
Sun 16 Jul 2017IpsdenHome14:00
Sun 06 Aug 2017AldworthAway14:00
Sun 27 Aug 2017Reading LawyersHome14:00
Sun 10 Sep 2017Sonning CommonHome13:30