Moulsford Cricket Club

Moulsford Cricket Club Moulsford CC Fixtures - 2016 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 17 Apr 2016Reading LawyersHome (Meet at 12.30 please)13.30 CANCELLED
Sun 01 May 2016Cholsey Home (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00 Teamsheet
Sun 08 May 2016MedmenhamHome (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 15 May 2016IbstoneAway14.00
Sun 22 May 2016Aston TirroldAway14.00
Fri 27 May 2016MPS teachers XIHome (Twenty20)6pm sharp
Sun 29 May 2016Bradenham Away14.00
Sun 05 Jun 2016EwelmeHome (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 12 Jun 2016CumnorHome (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 19 Jun 2016SwyncombeAway14.00
Sun 26 Jun 2016DorchesterAway14.00
Sat 09 Jul 2016Presidents XIAway (Prep School)13.00
Sun 17 Jul 2016IpsdenAway14.00
Sun 24 Jul 2016Friendly 20/20Home14.00
Sun 31 Jul 2016PangbourneAway14.00
Sun 07 Aug 2016AldworthHome (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 14 Aug 2016Bradenham Home (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 28 Aug 2016SwyncombeHome (Meet at 13.00 please)14.00
Sun 11 Sep 2016Sonning CommonHome (Meet at 12.30 please)13.30