Moulsford Cricket Club

Moulsford Cricket Club Moulsford CC Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Apr 2014PurleyHome1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Apr 2014Bradenham Away1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 May 2014Cholsey Away1400Friendly Won
Sun 11 May 2014MedmenhamHome1400Friendly Won
Sun 18 May 2014IbstoneAway1400Friendly Lost
Sun 25 May 2014Aston TirroldAway1400Friendly Lost
Sun 15 Jun 2014CumnorHome1400Friendly Lost
Sun 22 Jun 2014SwyncombeHome1400Friendly Lost
Sun 29 Jun 2014DorchesterAway1400Friendly Drawn
Sat 12 Jul 2014Presidents XIHome (Moulsford Prep School)13:30Friendly Lost
Sun 13 Jul 2014CrowmarshAway1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jul 2014IpsdenAway1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jul 2014GoringAway1400Friendly Lost
Sun 10 Aug 2014AldworthHome1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Aug 2014Bradenham Home1400Friendly Lost
Sun 24 Aug 2014Sonning CommonHome1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 Aug 2014SwyncombeAway1400Friendly Won
Sun 07 Sep 2014Reading LawyersHome1400Friendly Lost