Moulsford Cricket Club

Moulsford Cricket Club Moulsford CC Fixtures - 2017 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 23 Apr 2017MedmenhamAway14:00 Lost - Medmenham won by 41 runs
Sun 30 Apr 2017Cholsey Away14:00 Lost - Cholsey won by 80 runs
Sun 21 May 2017Aston Tirrold (playing at Blewbury)Away14:00 Won MCC won by four wickets
Fri 26 May 2017Moulsford Prep School 20:20Home6pm sharp Lost - MPS won by 13 runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017EwelmeAway14:00 Won - Moulsford won by 6 wickets
Sun 25 Jun 2017SwyncombeHome14:00 Won - Moulsford won by 9 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Presidents XIAway (at MPS)13:00 Lost - The President's XI won by 4 wickets
Sun 16 Jul 2017IpsdenHome14:00 Lost - Ipsden won by 83 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017AldworthAway14:00
Sun 27 Aug 2017Reading LawyersHome14:00
Sun 10 Sep 2017Sonning CommonHome13:30